• By Genre

    • Mind Food®
    • Metamusic®
    • Gateway Experience®
    • Album Series
    • Voiced by Robert Monroe
    • Human Plus®
    • Flying Man Records™
  • By Language

    • English
    • Japanese
    • German (Deutsch)
    • Italian
    • Spanish (Español)
    • French (Français)
    • Hungarian (Magyar)
    • Romanian (Română)
    • Chinese (Mandarin)
    • Polish (Polski)
    • Greek

Jeffree Clarkson

Jeffree Clarkson

Enchanted Forest


Jeffree Clarkson, New Zealand composer and visionary, has dedicated his life to composing and recording music that naturally turns the attention inward and provides a peaceful atmosphere for the practice of meditation. Using music technology, Jeffree has created the most natural sounding and flowing arrangements you could imagine. In his performances he uses a wind-controlled Keytar—a customized instrument that responds dynamically to his touch and breath.


Jeffree’s catalogue features eleven beautiful relaxing albums including popular titles: Butterfly, Songbird, Infinite Grace, A New Eden, Serenade, Openings, Botanica, Simplicity, Breathing-Space, and Peace & Quiet double CD collection.


Through his extensive experience in the area of meditation and its practice, Jeffree has created a simple meditation approach using his music as a peaceful background. The Onespace Meditation naturally unwinds mind chatter and facilitates the release of stress, bringing a happier, more relaxed perspective to daily life.


For more information, including testimonials, CDs for sale, meditation classes and workshops, visit www.jeffclarkson.com.

Sort by:
    Cookie Notice

    This website uses cookies.

    We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze web traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners.